skip to main content


Board of Directors
Margie Hannon, Chair
Jay Chun, Vice Chair
Shirley Kennedy, Secretary
Nancy Hodge, Treasurer
Elaine Janson, Member
Don Cortichiato, Member
Bill Farris, Member

Supervisory Committee
Norman Alexander, Chairman
John Little, Secretary
Ty Staheli, Member
Jim Hoover, Member

If you would like to communicate with AltaOne's volunteer leadership, please contact them at: AOOfficeofthePresident@altaone.net